Anime

For the past few days, my Tumblr has been blowing up with a bunch of posts about Free!, Dangan Ronpa, and Shingeki no Kyoujin. It’s cool and all but do you guys really have to put all the ending dates of the big and popular animes around the same time. I was getting ready for the tears and deaths of SnK or the cries of fangirls wanting more ‘swimming anime’ or more deaths. Instead, I get bombarded by ALL of them. A thing you have to understand about me is that I don’t really like to watch mainstream animes. I’ll probably watch it about 2 months from the ending date. Although I probably won’t watch SnK though because of the gore. I do have the option of staying off Tumblr until the fandoms have died down but c’mon. Tumblr is a great thing and I’ll probably watch those animes later anyways…

-Annie

Leave a Reply

